President - Jaycee Brown

Vice President - Andrea Sibbersen

Secretary - Diane Burchin

Treasurer - Rachelle Chaffee

Web Coordinator/Registration - Heather Lorenz

U4/U6 Coordinator - Jamie Henline

Field Coordinator - Dana Nutter

Ref Coordinator - Pam Connell

Coach Coordinator - Angie Miesmer

ESSL District Rep - Carl Newmister

Board members can be reached via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Go To Top